Posted on

About this blog

My name is Michael Polillo and I’m a journalism student at Rowan University. I have set up this blog to hopefully show off DC Comics fans to the world. I plan to write about lesser known heroes, fans who love shows, comics, movies, songs, and even novels about the DC Universe.

About polill68

A journalism student at Rowan University covering different events of Franklin Township of Gloucester County in New Jersey.

One response to “About this blog

  1. bkarp ⋅

    I am a big DC comic fan, so I love this idea! I am not the biggest Watchman fan however, even though I am sure you will do other topics, my suggestion is to write about different DC Comics.

Leave a Reply

